Saturday, June 21, 2014

Champion Lover - Champion Lover

1. Read My Mind
2. Shooter
3. Just Hollow
4. Could You Be Mine
5. Bad Day
6. How Will I Know
7. I See You
8. She Likes Wu-Tang
9. Lost
10. Vacant Heart (Spring Break)

Champion Lover\s debut album is an Indie music fans dream. This album had everything you wish for in an indie album. The band has come out strong with this album and Indie fans will enjoy this one. It has a hardness that will really attract fans and the musicianship of the band is pretty decent. Give this album a  listen.

Genre: Indie/Rock
Release Date: June 20th, 2014
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Label: Unprofitable Records

No comments:

Post a Comment